42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

Viva Magazine Feature

Viva magazine contacted me a couple months ago and asked to feature my bookmarks.

It’s a nationally circulated and online free publication available in pharmacies, dr. and dentist offices, hospitals and many other places.  Anyone, here in Canada, that I’ve mentioned it to had heard of it or seen it or read it.  So I’m really excited!

It comes out 6 times a year and I will be in the Eco Chic shopping section.

So my Canadian peeps, keep your eyes peeled for this publication coming out in just a few days!

I’m stocking up my bookmark inventory in my shops on Etsy and Artfire, too, so take advantage of the many fun designs 🙂

One response to “Viva Magazine Feature

  1. RootAndTwig May 29, 2011 at 2:21 am

    My goodness! What a promotion for your sweet shop! Well done!

Leave a Reply

