42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

Awesome pics of a FUN party :)

Thanks Ranae for the great documentation of this great B-day party for Paula and Milo.

I’m only going to share the pics of my kids and myself though.

my beautiful daughter Kate.

My funny son and our friend Paula.

me.

and me again.

3 responses to “Awesome pics of a FUN party :)

  1. Louise Holwerda May 12, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Sink me! It looks like you had a fabulous time!!

  2. Ant May 15, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    Love the pics! Great ‘stache!

  3. Nicole Joy May 16, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Looks like you guys had way too much fun!! Love it.

Leave a Reply

