42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

WooHoo! no more cotton balls :D

Heather of hdawnparratt kindly consented to make me re-usable cotton swabs, for toner, removing make up and the like…

I’m excited about this new way to cut down on our household waste.

I’m going to put a little wash bag under the sink for the used ones and then when I do the laundry I’ll just throw the whole bag in 🙂

6 responses to “WooHoo! no more cotton balls :D

  1. Heather March 22, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Let me know when they arrive 🙂 I will have to make mini ones for my shop now LOL

  2. 42things March 22, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    You for sure should make them for your shop! and yes I’ll let you know when they get here 🙂

  3. RootAndTwig March 24, 2011 at 12:59 am

    But what I really want is something to replace Q-tips. Just can’t live without them and I can’t abide the thought of an ‘ear-spoon.’ Ech!

  4. 42things March 24, 2011 at 1:02 am

    earspoon??? eww.

  5. Nancy Jean June 11, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    What a clever idea — and so darn cute!

Leave a Reply

