42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

>My next project.

>I want to make vanilla essential oil.

And buy my daughter lots of cute clothes. We went shopping today.

She looks so cute in everything! I want to buy clothes for one of the first times in my life.

2 responses to “>My next project.

  1. RootAndTwig December 3, 2010 at 3:39 am

    >Is the first project going to fund the second?

  2. Alicia December 3, 2010 at 3:43 am

    >I like the vanilla essential oil idea, can just imagine it!

Leave a Reply

