42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

>Alberta Team Gift Exchange

>So The Etsy Alberta Team did a gift exchange which was really fun.  What I did for my gift to give was to go through that persons favourites and ask the seller to send it to my Alberta teamie!  too fun.  I hope she’s really surprised.

I just received this in the mail yesterday.

Adorable magnets!  which are also available in her etsy shop freyamaclean

And this beautiful cowl!  made from alpaca wool, soft and chunky and icy blue.

Thanks Freya!  I love my present!

5 responses to “>Alberta Team Gift Exchange

  1. Freya November 30, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    >I'm SO relieved that you like them! The photos are beautiful too… I should hire you!

  2. 42 things November 30, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    >awwwww that's sweet. feel free to use them Freya.

  3. Jenn December 2, 2010 at 12:56 am

    >Gorgeous!!! Awesome gifts!

Leave a Reply

