42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

>’tis the season

>

6 responses to “>’tis the season

  1. plaidfuzz October 29, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    >Oh I love them! I have been digging through my paper stash this week too.

  2. 10Yen October 29, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    >snow! even paper snow ❤ I really hope we get a "horrible" winter here. I miss my snow

  3. 42 things October 29, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    >:) I'm glad we can enjoy the beauty of snow… if it weren't for snow winter would be really really horrible.

Leave a Reply

