42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

>Stock up for Christmas

>

All available at 42things.etsy.com or bluedotshops.com

6 responses to “>Stock up for Christmas

  1. RootAndTwig October 20, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    >SO cute. I saw that some of the punches we made together sold already! I think you might need to hire me full time soon…

  2. 42 things October 20, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    >they sure did R&T ๐Ÿ™‚ I'm waiting for a movie night so I can be distracted and punch lots more children's book ones.Thanks DAVS ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. RootAndTwig October 20, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    >BTW, I went to thrift today and scored you a cat-in-the-hat, some old little goldens, and a couple others. ๐Ÿ™‚ So now, we have to get together.

  4. 42 things October 20, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    >whee! I'll bring my punches and my camera when I come in Nov. :)did I tell you Jeremy hugely surprised me with a totally kick butt huge awesome camera as an early birthday present?

Leave a Reply

