42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

>Cool Stuff

>Geritome71 graciously contacted me to let me know that she had used the supplies she bought from me.

Retro Cowboy Gift Card $5

These cards turned out adorably!  Thanks geritome71.

And this shop has 14 amazing selections.  Everything in cornflowerbluestudio is so amazing.

Coin Collection Embroidery $30

GryphonVintage’s whole shop is wonderful too.  This however leaves me drooling.

Vintage Letterpress Stamps $29

AnnabelleVintage has so many amazing pictures of her items.  This is my favourite in her shop.

Very Old Buttons $18

And AnnaBelle has another very interesting shop called AnnaBelleArts.  Here she shows off her needlefelting talent with unique pincushions and art.

Needlefelted Art Doll $125

So, that is all for today.

4 responses to “>Cool Stuff

  1. AnnaBelleArts September 14, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    >I love Gryphon's shop and thanks for introducing me to cornflowerblue's and Geritomi71's shop! I agree COOL!Thanks for including both my shops :)Lisa~

  2. Kathryn September 15, 2010 at 9:11 am

    >Hi,Thanks so much, I love the cards too – it has opened a whole new world of crazed card making for me.KathrynGeritom71

  3. just B you September 19, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    >Great finds from really great shops! Thanks for sharing, 42things! =)~Kimhttp://2justByou.blogspot.com

  4. henny September 21, 2010 at 4:05 am

    >I do love Rachel's shop (Cornflowerblue). her works always stunning!

Leave a Reply

