42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

>Thank you bomobob!

>Bomobob at etsy has been giving us some great photo tips in the forums.  I really appreciate it bomobob!

The two I most benefited from are:

Perfect Photos: It doesn’t have to be fancy

and

Lightbox, shmightbox

Not that my pictures will ever be artsy like his gorgeous photos.  Take a look!

Field of Sunshine by bomobob

Yes Please by bomobob

********************************************
Alright… here’s my newest item with the new tips put to action:

3 responses to “>Thank you bomobob!

  1. 8lifegr8 August 18, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    >looks good! The beads just POP right out of the page.

  2. M.M.E. August 18, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    >You've learned a lot from those tips! I'm just in awe of his photographs.

  3. just B you August 26, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    >Wow! Love the photos! And your new beads look great. Gotta go heart those babies! I'm trying to do some blog-reading catch-up, since I haven't been online a lot lately. Just yesterday I MADE myself sit and do some photo-editing. It's so time-consuming! I think I'll take a look at those tips you've mentioned too.Thanks for a great post!~Kim

Leave a Reply

