42 Things

Just another WordPress.com site

>This Garage Sale sign makes me laugh!

>

8 responses to “>This Garage Sale sign makes me laugh!

  1. kabukikreations May 20, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    >hehehehe that sign is awesome. i LOVE it.

  2. just B you May 20, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    >I seriously just laughed out loud! =)~KimNew follower #10! (Thanks for leaving your link in the "ignored" thread.)

  3. auntsuesoldnewlovely May 20, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    >wow short and to the point!

  4. ArtTales May 20, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    >ha! I think all signs should be that direct

  5. 42 things May 21, 2010 at 4:28 am

    >I myself have never reacted to a garage sale that way but… hey, each to their own.or had a garage sale offering that… from 9-5, interesting… i wonder if they'll sell lots?

  6. MoLStationery May 21, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    >It's early, I haven't had coffee yet so it took me a few seconds to figure out what it was supposed to mean…lol.Awesome sign 🙂

Leave a Reply

